top of page

Meet The Team

To call a staff member, please dial 859-252-2224 and the extension noted below.

Chief Executive Officer

Darryl Neher - CEO, Ext. 111 - Email

Chief Operating Officer

Elaine Luhr – COO, Ext. 104 - Email


Huston Royster – Construction Director, Ext. 118 - Email

Jordan Vandelinder – Project Manager, Ext. 117 - Email

Stephanie O’Flynn – Critical Home Repair Project Manager, Ext. 119 - Email

Family Services

April Smith – Family Services Director, Ext. 112 - Email

Catherine Mitchell – Family Services Manager, Ext. 130 - Email

Ken Nunez – Mortgage & Homeowner Support Coordinator, Ext. 105 - Email


Finance & Administration

Amy Preece – Facilities Manager, Ext. 102 - Email

Chris Tudor – Staff Accountant, Ext. 107 - Email

Clint Morris – Human Resources Manager, Ext. 106 - Email

Derek Wilson – Administration Coordinator, Ext. 101 - Email

Resource Development

Ashley Moore - Director of Development, Ext. 108 - Email

Eli O'Neal - Volunteer & Events Coordinator, Ext. 125 - Email

Katie St. Clair - Interim Development Manager, Ext. 103 - Email

Hannah Childress - Communications & Marketing Coordinator, Ext. 124 -Email

Allison Pauly - Grants Manager, Ext 113 - Email


Mark Little – ReStore Director, Ext. 109 – Email

Abby Walker – Donation Coordinator, 859-254-6724 - Email

Annabelle Leskinen - Development Coordinator, Ext. 140 - Email

Bobby Ray – ReStore Manager, Ext. 150 - Email

Dwan Mack – ReStore Assistant Manager, Ext. 126 - Email

Jake Lederman – Deconstruction Program Manager, Ext. 110 - Email

Board of Directors

Executive Committee Members

Chris Farris, Chair

Billings Law Firm

McKay Moore, Vice Chair

LRC Real Estate

Brandi Peacher, Secretary


Kyle Wicker, Treasurer

Cumberland Valley National Bank and Trust

Board Emeriti

Lyle Hanna

Hanna Resource Group


Dennis Pike Jr.

Pike & Preston, AXA Advisors

Board Members

Beverly Gamrat

Baptist Health

Bishop Carter III

Bethsaida Baptist Church

Brooke Hansen


Chad Tussey

Relic, Lexington Oriental Rugs, Barrel Heads KY

Hannah Rivera

Kentucky Community & Technical College System 

Janet Beard


Kristy Maggard

Maggard Marketing Group

Rebecca Cox

Tate Hill Jacobs Architects

Rob Lawson

Thrivent Financial

Ryan Worthen

KEMI, That One Company, Reel Special Productions

Shayla Lynch

Carnegie Center for Literacy & Learning

Stephen Sanders

Appalachian Citizens’ Law Center, Inc. 

Tiffany Brown

Lexington-Fayette urban County Government

Todd Rotgers

The Fraternity of Phi Gamma Delta 

Veronica Thacker

Transylvania University 


bottom of page